Super Woman: Tia-Tanisha Thomas

Name: Tia-Tanisha Thomas

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

You in a nutshell: I am a “Entreprenista” who recently became a “Momprenista” who loves life and is destined to reach the highest heights of success and happiness while keeping well grounded. My fields of expertise include health and wellness coaching, image consulting/personal development, and jewelry/fashion design.

What inspires you: My biggest inspiration is every young woman out there who strives to achieve excellence in business, finance, family and optimal health. My parents are a great inspiration as well.

What challenges you: Sometimes I feel like 24 hours in a day is not enough. Time management, for me, is sometimes a challenge.

Fave Quote: “Discipline is the bridge between goals and accomplishment.” By Jim Rohn

If your life was a song, what would it be: Goapele – “Closer”

Allow me to Re-Introduce Ms. Tia: Tia is truly an inspiration. In fact, it was after having a recent conversation with her, that I was inspired to create ‘Super Woman’. Her strength coupled with her optimistic outlook on life is the driving force behind her success. An entrepreneur, a, momtrepneaur, an innovator, a wife, a mother, a sister, an aunt, a daughter and a real life Super Woman. Tia is a force to be reckoned with…..and she’s just getting started.

ps Cancer gals are the best! 🙂

To learn more about Tia, visit:

http://www.realeza.usana.com/

http://www.stelladot.com/sites/realeza

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a comment